Board of Directors

All members are welcome to attend the board meetings.  The meetings are held at various locations throughout the year.  If you wish to attend, please send an email to this address: [email protected].

The officers are as follows: President - Betty Parsons, Vice President - Deborah Mancuso, Secretary - Pam Hays, Treasurer - Karsten Board, and Propane Contact - Dan Beibel.

 One-Year Term

Dan Biebel
Karsten Board

Two-Year Term

Nancy Buhl
Mark DePrey
Pam Hays
Deborah Mancuso

Three-Year Term

Jim Mitsche
Keith Mutchler
Betty Parsons

Emeritus Members

Jim Bunning
Barb Bunning
Jim Schultz
Bill Parsons